Create your own private group for the most embarrassing, funniest and most beautiful memories of you and your friends.
Decide for yourself who gets access to your group. Your group is private, so the gifs in the group are only visible for people who have the group code. Anyone with access to the group can upload their memories.
Or view or upload gifs in one of the many public groups.